Do-Over

October 13, 2006 at 6:08 pm (Uncategorized)

Welcome to my little blog about knitting. I’m sure I will stray regularly into topics such as my dog, Oliver, as well as hiking/general outdoors pursuits, baking and cooking and many other crafty pursuits. 

I originally tried this in Blogger, but did not like how it worked. So I’m trying again. Maybe someone will even read this one!

So, please make yourself at home and don’t hesitate to comment freely. It will take me a bit to get this organized and get pictures up of projects and such, but I should be in fine blogging form soon.

Thanks for reading.

2 Comments

  1. Rachel said,

    Great projects you’ve got going!!
    I really love your beanie!

  2. terminallycute said,

    Hiya!

    “Flower City”…you must be in Rochester? Me too. How do you like all this wonderful weather we’ve been having lately? *shivers* I miss warmth and sun!!!

    Anyway, yer blog caught my eye with the title, that and the fact that I’ve been wanting to either learn how to crochet or knit forever, but have been unable to find anyone to teach me. I’m just dying to learn how to make funky scarves & mitts, as well as maybe some sweaters, if I get brave!

    I love the pics of your pup, btw! He’s pretty cute! *g*

    ~TC

Leave a Reply

